More Associates

LAMOSA cooperates with a number of stakeholders ranging from government and the non-governmental sector.

Some of the stakeholders LAMOSA cooperates with are the following:

  • Department of Rural Development and Land Reform (DRDLR)
  • Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries (DAFF)
  • Huairou Commission
  • International Land Coalition
  • NGOs in the land sector
  • Action Aid  
  • Belgium Development Cooperation
  • Faith based organizations
  • Unions – Congress of South Africa Trade Union (COSATU)
  • National African Farmers Union (NAFU)
  • South Africa Communist Party (SACP)
  • Congress of Traditional Leaders of South Africa (CONTRALESA)

Leave a Reply